What is a Fashionista to Go?

Hello World.

 

This is my first official post…wow so surreal. I have been working on perfecting this blog for a while now and will hopefully purchase the domain name soon!

For those of you who are curious about the name of this blog, I’d like to take a minute to explain. I am the ultimate fashionista who would never be caught dead wearing a silver necklace with gold earrings. I scan every major London, Paris, Milan, New York, and Toronto fashion week runway every season, seeking the newest and freshest upcoming trends. This strong passion for fashion is where the ‘Fashionista’ aspect of the blog name came from. As for the ‘to go’ part, I am an avid traveler. Taking missions around the world, in fact, has been the key influence on my sense of style.

I have created this blog as a means to take you on my journeys around the world. My upcoming adventure will begin in 10 days and I can be tracked down in San Jose, Costa Rica, where I will be volunteering and teaching English to local children for three weeks.

To find out more please click on the creepy image of me to the right of this post, which will take you to the ABOUT page of this blog.

Buckle up and pack tons of sunscreen for this Costa Rican adventure we are about to embark on.

 

Be Healthy, Be Happy, Be Chic.

xx Neda xx 

Categories: Costa Rica | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What's on your mind?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

